Skip to content

Growing for Market

February 13, 2012

I stumbled across a fabulous resource to day while reading another person’s “likes” on facebook. I am still amazed at the information that comes my way & the sources from which I receive it.

On the Atherton Mill and Market, located in Charlotte NC, fb page is a wonderful source of local food, wine, honey, etc. creators & purveyors. I followed the link to Growing for Market and discovered that they also have a webpage. naturally my curiosity got the best of me & I checked them out. In their words…”Growing for Market is America’s most respected trade publication for local food producers” Looks like I have my reading list added to, not that I don’t have enough to read already!

I’ll be re-posting what I think is applicable to Thrive Farm and its success. Until then, here’s the link:

Growing for Market website

Growing for Market facebook page

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

